🔁


History

  1. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    changed by Antti Virolainen .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    changed by Antti Virolainen via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  3. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  4.  
    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  5. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  6. Esteu segur que voleu suprimir el vostre compte d’usuari i perdre definitivament totes les dades relacionades amb ell? No es pot invertir la supressió del compte.
    Esteu segur que voleu suprimir el vostre compte dusuari i perdre definitivament totes les dades relacionades amb ell? No es pot invertir la supressió del compte.
    changed by Feelfreefarms .
    Copy to clipboard
  7. Esteu segur que voleu suprimir el vostre compte d’usuari i perdre definitivament totes les dades relacionades amb ell? No es pot invertir la supressió del compte.
    Esteu segur que voleu suprimir el vostre compte dusuari i perdre definitivament totes les dades relacionades amb ell? No es pot invertir la supressió del compte.
    changed by Sharetribe Team via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard