🔁


History

  1. This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed by Antti Virolainen .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  3. This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  4. This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  5. פעולה זו מסירה את המשתמש מהשוק ומונעת מהם לגשת שוב לאתר באמצעות חשבון זה. האם אתה בטוח שברצונך להמשיך?
    פעולה זו מסירה את המשתמש מהשוק ומונעת מהם לגשת שוב לאתר באמצעות חשבון זה. האם אתה בטוח שברצונך להמשיך?
    changed by Vanek21 .
    Copy to clipboard
  6. This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed by Sharetribe Team via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  7. פעולה זו מסירה את המשתמש מהשוק ומונעת מהם לגשת שוב לאתר באמצעות חשבון זה. האם אתה בטוח שברצונך להמשיך?
    פעולה זו מסירה את המשתמש מהשוק ומונעת מהם לגשת שוב לאתר באמצעות חשבון זה. האם אתה בטוח שברצונך להמשיך?
    changed by (A deleted user) .
    Copy to clipboard
  8. פעולה זו מסירה את המשתמש מהמרקטפלייס ומונעת מהם לגשת שוב לאתר באמצעות חשבון זה. האם אתה בטוח שברצונך להמשיך?
    פעולה זו מסירה את המשתמש מהמרקטפלייס ומונעת מהם לגשת שוב לאתר באמצעות חשבון זה. האם אתה בטוח שברצונך להמשיך?
    changed by Rudydanpower .
    Copy to clipboard
  9. This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed by Sharetribe Team via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard