History

  1. It's a must to save plugin settings if you change the two options above before changing anything else. You must save to reload categories and/or some other dependant fields.
    It's a must to save plugin settings if you change the two options above before changing anything else. You must save to reload categories and/or some other dependant fields.

    It's a must to save plugin settings if you change the two options above before changing anything else. You must save to reload categories and/or some other dependant fields.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard