🔁

Discussion started , with a comment.
  1. 2ea1e4fc1ca9b087f12dc49a093f6692
    Ivan Swedish Translator with all proofreading rights

    We don't have any generally agreed word for "go" in swedish - I translated this to "At the bottom of the settings page there's the button Close Account". Is that okay in context?

  2. 025d3e869f59dba49fdf7cc4b4a1dd9b
    Jonne Haß Manager

    Don't try to translate word for word, that generally leads to a bad translation. Try to comprehend the meaning of the English sentences and express the same thing in a native way, transport the message, not the individual words :)


History

  1. Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the Close Account button.
    Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the Close Account button.

    Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the Close Account button.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the Close Account button.
    Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the Close Account button.

    Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the Close Account button.

    changed by Jonne Haß via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  3. Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the “Close account” button.
    Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the “Close account” button.

    Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the Close account button.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  4. Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the “Close account” button. You will be asked to enter your password to complete the process. Remember, if you close your account, you will <strong>never</strong> be able to re-register your username on that pod.
    Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the “Close account” button. You will be asked to enter your password to complete the process. Remember, if you close your account, you will <strong>never</strong> be able to re-register your username on that pod.

    Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the Close account button. You will be asked to enter your password to complete the process. Remember, if you close your account, you will <strong>never</strong> be able to re-register your username on that pod.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  5. Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the “Close account” button. You will be asked to enter your password to complete the process. Remember, if you close your account, you will <strong>never</strong> be able to re-register your username on that pod.
    Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the “Close account” button. You will be asked to enter your password to complete the process. Remember, if you close your account, you will <strong>never</strong> be able to re-register your username on that pod.

    Go to the bottom of your settings page and click the Close account button. You will be asked to enter your password to complete the process. Remember, if you close your account, you will <strong>never</strong> be able to re-register your username on that pod.

    changed by Jonne Haß via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard