🔁

Discussion started , with a comment.
  1. 22059_1383630_10151862249459927_1794443052_n
    Nana Chinese, Taiwan Translator with all proofreading rights

    This sentence seems to contradict the following: Your account has been locked. It may take 20 minutes for us to finish closing your account. Thank you for trying diaspora*.

  2. 025d3e869f59dba49fdf7cc4b4a1dd9b
    Jonne Haß Manager

    I don't see a contradiction. Both sentences explain the user that their account was locked.


History

  1. You will get signed out and locked out of your account.
    You will get signed out and locked out of your account.

    You will get signed out and locked out of your account.

    changed by Jonne Haß .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. You will get signed out and locked out of your account.
    You will get signed out and locked out of your account.

    You will get signed out and locked out of your account.

    changed by Jonne Haß .
    Copy to clipboard
  3. You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.
    You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.

    You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  4. You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.
    You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.

    You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.

    changed by Jonne Haß .
    Copy to clipboard
  5. You will get signed out and locked out of your account.
    You will get signed out and locked out of your account.

    You will get signed out and locked out of your account.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  6. You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.
    You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.

    You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  7. You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.
    You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.

    You will get signed out and locked out of your account until it has been deleted.

    changed by Jonne Haß via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard