History

  1. Deleting a language deletes the related files in the File Manager.
    Deleting a language deletes the related files in the File Manager.

    Deleting a language deletes the related files in the File Manager.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. Sletning af et sprog sletter de relaterede filer i Filhåndtering.
    Sletning af et sprog sletter de relaterede filer i Filhåndtering.
    changed by Louise Mercedes Frank .
    Copy to clipboard