🔁


Historial

  1. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    Cambiado vía la API .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    cambiado por Thomas Malbaux mediante una operación por lotes.
    Copy to clipboard
  3. מידע בו מעורבים משתמשים אחרים(שיחות,הזמנות,ביקורות וכו) לא נמחק עם מחיקת חשבונך. שמך לא יוצר בהקשר הזה.
    מידע בו מעורבים משתמשים אחרים(שיחות,הזמנות,ביקורות וכו) לא נמחק עם מחיקת חשבונך. שמך לא יוצר בהקשר הזה.
    cambiado por Rudydanpower .
    Copy to clipboard