🔁


Historial

  1. Only the people that the post was shared with (the people who are in the aspects selected by the original poster) can see its comments and likes.
    Only the people that the post was shared with (the people who are in the aspects selected by the original poster) can see its comments and likes.

    Only the people that the post was shared with (the people who are in the aspects selected by the original poster) can see its comments and likes. 

    Cambiado vía la API .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. Only the people that the post was shared with (the people who are in the aspects selected by the original poster) can see its comments and likes.
    Only the people that the post was shared with (the people who are in the aspects selected by the original poster) can see its comments and likes.

    Only the people that the post was shared with (the people who are in the aspects selected by the original poster) can see its comments and likes. 

    cambiado por Jonne Haß mediante una operación por lotes.
    Copy to clipboard