Historique

  1. After that, all your analysis will stay public permanently – neither users nor staff are able to delete an idea once those 15 minutes are up.
    After that, all your analysis will stay public permanently – neither users nor staff are able to delete an idea once those 15 minutes are up.

    After that, all your analysis will stay public permanentlyneither users nor staff are able to delete an idea once those 15 minutes are up.

    modifié via l’API .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  2. לאחר מכן, כל הניתוחים שלך יישארו פומביים לצמיתות - לא משתמשים וגם אנשי צוות אינם יכולים למחוק רעיון ברגע שחלפו 15 הדקות האלה.
    לאחר מכן, כל הניתוחים שלך יישארו פומביים לצמיתות - לא משתמשים וגם אנשי צוות אינם יכולים למחוק רעיון ברגע שחלפו 15 הדקות האלה.
    modifié par yamit .
    Copier dans le presse-papier