🔁

Discussion commencée , avec 3 commentaires.
  1. F5f0b07dbf314270d68fee0d9c833a3e
    Thomas Malbaux Traducteur en français ayant un droit de relecture total (incluant ses propres traductions)

    Wouldn't it make sense to mention "%marketplaces" here instead of "the site"?

  2. It's true that if there are multiple marketplaces, it doesn't make sense to say this in singular form. However, in many cases, the users is only a member of one site, so saying "marketplaces" would then not make that much sense. Actually, the easiest thing to do is probably simply to remove "from the site" from that sentence. :)

  3. F5f0b07dbf314270d68fee0d9c833a3e
    Thomas Malbaux Traducteur en français ayant un droit de relecture total (incluant ses propres traductions)

    OK, you can remove "site" then.

    We have to keep in mind that lots of people create an account at a success story marketplace and also create their own trial marketplace so we may change that sentence again in the future if we notice that some people delete their account from a success story marketplace and can no longer log in their trial.

  4. A good point! But there's now a warning sentence which mentions all the sites that are affected when the account is deleted, hopefully that will help our clients to notice it.


Historique

  1. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed from the site. You won't be able to reactivate your account.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed from the site. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed from the site. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    modifié via l’API .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  2. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    modifié via l’API .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  3. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    modifié par Thomas Malbaux via une opération en batch.
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  4. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.

    modifié par Thomas Malbaux via une opération en batch.
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  5. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.

    modifié par Thomas Malbaux via une opération en batch.
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  6. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    modifié par Sharetribe Team via une opération en batch.
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  7. אם מחקת את חשבונך, הפרטים שלך(שם,טלפון,כתובת,דוא''ל,תמונה וכו) ימחקו לצמיתות ולא תוכל לחדש אותם. כל המודעות יוסרו ולא תוכל לאקטב את חשבונך.
    אם מחקת את חשבונך, הפרטים שלך(שם,טלפון,כתובת,דוא''ל,תמונה וכו) ימחקו לצמיתות ולא תוכל לחדש אותם. כל המודעות יוסרו ולא תוכל לאקטב את חשבונך.
    modifié par Rudydanpower .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  8. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    modifié par Sharetribe Team via une opération en batch.
    Copier dans le presse-papier