🔁


Historique

  1. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    modifié via l’API .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  2. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    modifié par Thomas Malbaux via une opération en batch.
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  3. מידע בו מעורבים משתמשים אחרים(שיחות,הזמנות,ביקורות וכו) לא נמחק עם מחיקת חשבונך. שמך לא יוצר בהקשר הזה.
    מידע בו מעורבים משתמשים אחרים(שיחות,הזמנות,ביקורות וכו) לא נמחק עם מחיקת חשבונך. שמך לא יוצר בהקשר הזה.
    modifié par Rudydanpower .
    Copier dans le presse-papier