🔁


Historique

  1. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    modifié par Antti Virolainen .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  2. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    modifié par Antti Virolainen via une opération en batch.
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  3. Er du helt sikker på at du ønsker å slette din bruker konto og miste all data knyttet til denne? Konto sletting kan ikke reverseres.
    Er du helt sikker at du ønsker å slette din bruker konto og miste all data knyttet til denne? Konto sletting kan ikke reverseres.
    modifié par Christer Hansen Eriksen .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  4. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    modifié via l’API .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  5. Er du helt sikker på at du ønsker å slette din bruker konto og miste all data knyttet til denne? Konto sletting kan ikke reverseres.
    Er du helt sikker at du ønsker å slette din bruker konto og miste all data knyttet til denne? Konto sletting kan ikke reverseres.
    modifié via l’API .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  6. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    modifié par Thomas Malbaux via une opération en batch.
    Copier dans le presse-papier