🔁


Historique

  1. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    modifié via l’API .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  2. Informasjon hvor andre brukere er involvert (samtaler med brukere, transaksjoner du har gjort, tilbakemeldinger du har gitt andre, etc) fjernes ikke når du sletter din konto. Navnet ditt vil derimot ikke lenger vises sammen med denne informasjonen.
    Informasjon hvor andre brukere er involvert (samtaler med brukere, transaksjoner du har gjort, tilbakemeldinger du har gitt andre, etc) fjernes ikke når du sletter din konto. Navnet ditt vil derimot ikke lenger vises sammen med denne informasjonen.
    modifié par Christer Hansen Eriksen .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  3. Informasjon hvor andre brukere er involvert (samtaler med brukere, transaksjoner du har gjort, vurderinger du har gitt andre, etc) fjernes ikke når du sletter din konto. Navnet ditt vil derimot ikke lenger vises sammen med denne informasjonen.
    Informasjon hvor andre brukere er involvert (samtaler med brukere, transaksjoner du har gjort, vurderinger du har gitt andre, etc) fjernes ikke når du sletter din konto. Navnet ditt vil derimot ikke lenger vises sammen med denne informasjonen.
    modifié par Christer Hansen Eriksen .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  4. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    modifié par Thomas Malbaux via une opération en batch.
    Copier dans le presse-papier