🔁


History

  1. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  3. Podatki, v katerih so vključeni drugi člani (pogovori z drugimi ljudmi, transakcije, ki ste jih opravili, ocene, ki ste jih dali drugim, itd.), se ne odstranijo, ko izbrišete svoj račun. Vendar pa vaše ime ne bo več prikazano poleg teh podatkov
    Podatki, v katerih so vključeni drugi člani (pogovori z drugimi ljudmi, transakcije, ki ste jih opravili, ocene, ki ste jih dali drugim, itd.), se ne odstranijo, ko izbrišete svoj račun. Vendar pa vaše ime ne bo več prikazano poleg teh podatkov

    Podatki, v katerih so vključeni drugi člani (pogovori z drugimi ljudmi, transakcije, ki ste jih opravili, ocene, ki ste jih dali drugim, itd.), se ne odstranijo, ko izbrišete svoj račun. Vendar pa vaše ime ne bo več prikazano poleg teh podatkov

    changed by Aljaz .
    Copy to clipboard