🔁


History

  1. After you have deleted your marketplace you will be redirected to %{destination}. You will not be able to access your marketplace anymore.
    After you have deleted your marketplace you will be redirected to %{destination}. You will not be able to access your marketplace anymore.
    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. After you have deleted your marketplace you will be redirected to %{destination}. You will not be able to access your marketplace anymore.
    After you have deleted your marketplace you will be redirected to %{destination}. You will not be able to access your marketplace anymore.
    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  3. Ko izbrišete svojo tržnico, boste preusmerjeni na %{destination}. Ne boste mogli več dostopati do svoje tržnice.
    Ko izbrišete svojo tržnico, boste preusmerjeni na %{destination}. Ne boste mogli več dostopati do svoje tržnice.

    Ko izbrišete svojo tržnico, boste preusmerjeni na %{destination}. Ne boste mogli več dostopati do svoje tržnice.

    changed by Aljaz .
    Copy to clipboard