🔁


Historial

  1. No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new post.
    No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new post.

    No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new post.

    Cambiado vía la API .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new post.
    No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new post.

    No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new post.

    cambiado por Jonne Haß mediante una operación por lotes.
    Copy to clipboard
  3. Ні, коли Ви ділитесь публічним записом ,він стає одним з ваших публічних записів.Якщо Ви хочете зробити її приватною ,Ви повинні скопіювати інформацію вручну.
    Ні, коли Ви ділитесь публічним записом ,він стає одним з ваших публічних записів.Якщо Ви хочете зробити її приватною ,Ви повинні скопіювати інформацію вручну.
    cambiado por Swet92 .
    Copy to clipboard
  4. No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new, limited post.
    No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new, limited post.

    No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new, limited post.

    Cambiado vía la API .
    Copy to clipboard
  5. Ні, коли Ви ділитесь публічним записом ,він стає одним з ваших публічних записів.Якщо Ви хочете зробити її приватною ,Ви повинні скопіювати інформацію вручну.
    Ні, коли Ви ділитесь публічним записом ,він стає одним з ваших публічних записів.Якщо Ви хочете зробити її приватною ,Ви повинні скопіювати інформацію вручну.
    Cambiado vía la API .
    Copy to clipboard
  6. No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new, limited post.
    No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new, limited post.

    No, when you reshare a public post it automatically becomes one of your public posts. To share it with certain aspects, copy and paste the contents of the post into a new, limited post.

    cambiado por Jonne Haß mediante una operación por lotes.
    Copy to clipboard
  7. Ні, коли Ви ділитесь публічним записом, він стає одним з ваших публічних записів. Якщо Ви хочете зробити його приватним, Ви повинні скопіювати інформацію вручну.
    Ні, коли Ви ділитесь публічним записом, він стає одним з ваших публічних записів. Якщо Ви хочете зробити його приватним, Ви повинні скопіювати інформацію вручну.
    cambiado por I .
    Copy to clipboard
  8. Ні, коли Ви ділитесь публічним записом, він стає одним з ваших публічних записів. Якщо Ви хочете зробити його приватним, Ви повинні скопіювати інформацію вручну.
    Ні, коли Ви ділитесь публічним записом, він стає одним з ваших публічних записів. Якщо Ви хочете зробити його приватним, Ви повинні скопіювати інформацію вручну.
    cambiado por I .
    Copy to clipboard
  9. Ні, коли Ви ділитесь публічним записом, він стає одним з ваших публічних записів. Якщо Ви хочете зробити його приватним, Ви повинні скопіювати інформацію вручну.
    Ні, коли Ви ділитесь публічним записом, він стає одним з ваших публічних записів. Якщо Ви хочете зробити його приватним, Ви повинні скопіювати інформацію вручну.
    cambiado por I .
    Copy to clipboard