🔁


History

  1. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard