🔁


History

  1. Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing member of the tribe.
    Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing member of the tribe.

    Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing member of the tribe.

    changed by Antti Virolainen .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing member of the tribe.
    Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing member of the tribe.

    Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing member of the tribe.

    changed by Antti Virolainen .
    Copy to clipboard
  3. Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing member of the site.
    Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing member of the site.

    Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing member of the site.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  4. Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing user.
    Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing user.

    Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing user.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  5. Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing user.
    Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing user.

    Select this option if you want that new members can join only if they are invited by an existing user.

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  6. בחר באפשרות זו אם ברצונך שחברים חדשים יוכלו להצטרף רק אם הם קיבלו הזמנה ממשתמש קיים.
    בחר באפשרות זו אם ברצונך שחברים חדשים יוכלו להצטרף רק אם הם קיבלו הזמנה ממשתמש קיים.
    changed by Vanek21 .
    Copy to clipboard