🔁

Discussion started , with 3 comments.
  1. F5f0b07dbf314270d68fee0d9c833a3e
    Thomas Malbaux French Translator with all proofreading rights

    Wouldn't it make sense to mention "%marketplaces" here instead of "the site"?

  2. D178a6c07d8ca08f30989808b70a18ec
    Juho Makkonen

    It's true that if there are multiple marketplaces, it doesn't make sense to say this in singular form. However, in many cases, the users is only a member of one site, so saying "marketplaces" would then not make that much sense. Actually, the easiest thing to do is probably simply to remove "from the site" from that sentence. :)

  3. F5f0b07dbf314270d68fee0d9c833a3e
    Thomas Malbaux French Translator with all proofreading rights

    OK, you can remove "site" then.

    We have to keep in mind that lots of people create an account at a success story marketplace and also create their own trial marketplace so we may change that sentence again in the future if we notice that some people delete their account from a success story marketplace and can no longer log in their trial.

  4. D178a6c07d8ca08f30989808b70a18ec
    Juho Makkonen

    A good point! But there's now a warning sentence which mentions all the sites that are affected when the account is deleted, hopefully that will help our clients to notice it.


History

  1. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed from the site. You won't be able to reactivate your account.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed from the site. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed from the site. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  3. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  4. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  5. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your username will become available for others to register on %{service_name}.

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  6. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    changed by Sharetribe Team via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  7. אם מחקת את חשבונך, הפרטים שלך(שם,טלפון,כתובת,דוא''ל,תמונה וכו) ימחקו לצמיתות ולא תוכל לחדש אותם. כל המודעות יוסרו ולא תוכל לאקטב את חשבונך.
    אם מחקת את חשבונך, הפרטים שלך(שם,טלפון,כתובת,דוא''ל,תמונה וכו) ימחקו לצמיתות ולא תוכל לחדש אותם. כל המודעות יוסרו ולא תוכל לאקטב את חשבונך.
    changed by Rudydanpower .
    Copy to clipboard
  8. If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.
    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    If you delete your account, your personal information (name, phone number, address, email, profile picture, etc.) will be deleted permanently and can't be recovered. All the listings you have created will be removed. You won't be able to reactivate your account.

    changed by Sharetribe Team via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard