🔁


Historique

  1. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    modifié via l’API .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  2. Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    Information where other members are involved (conversations with other people, transactions you've made, reviews you've given to others, etc) is not removed when you delete your account. However, your name will no longer be displayed next to this information.
    modifié par Thomas Malbaux via une opération en batch.
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  3. Podatki, v katerih so vključeni drugi člani (pogovori z drugimi ljudmi, transakcije, ki ste jih opravili, ocene, ki ste jih dali drugim, itd.), se ne odstranijo, ko izbrišete svoj račun. Vendar pa vaše ime ne bo več prikazano poleg teh podatkov
    Podatki, v katerih so vključeni drugi člani (pogovori z drugimi ljudmi, transakcije, ki ste jih opravili, ocene, ki ste jih dali drugim, itd.), se ne odstranijo, ko izbrišete svoj račun. Vendar pa vaše ime ne bo več prikazano poleg teh podatkov

    Podatki, v katerih so vključeni drugi člani (pogovori z drugimi ljudmi, transakcije, ki ste jih opravili, ocene, ki ste jih dali drugim, itd.), se ne odstranijo, ko izbrišete svoj račun. Vendar pa vaše ime ne bo več prikazano poleg teh podatkov

    modifié par Aljaz .
    Copier dans le presse-papier