🔁


Historique

  1. After you have deleted your marketplace you will be redirected to %{destination}. You will not be able to access your marketplace anymore.
    After you have deleted your marketplace you will be redirected to %{destination}. You will not be able to access your marketplace anymore.
    modifié via l’API .
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  2. After you have deleted your marketplace you will be redirected to %{destination}. You will not be able to access your marketplace anymore.
    After you have deleted your marketplace you will be redirected to %{destination}. You will not be able to access your marketplace anymore.
    modifié par Thomas Malbaux via une opération en batch.
    Copier dans le presse-papier
  3. Ko izbrišete svojo tržnico, boste preusmerjeni na %{destination}. Ne boste mogli več dostopati do svoje tržnice.
    Ko izbrišete svojo tržnico, boste preusmerjeni na %{destination}. Ne boste mogli več dostopati do svoje tržnice.

    Ko izbrišete svojo tržnico, boste preusmerjeni na %{destination}. Ne boste mogli več dostopati do svoje tržnice.

    modifié par Aljaz .
    Copier dans le presse-papier