🔁


History

  1. This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed by Antti Virolainen .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This removes the user from the community and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  3. This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  4. This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This removes the user from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  5. This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed by Sharetribe Team via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  6. This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?
    This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    This disables the user account from the marketplace and prevents them from accessing the site again with this account. Are you sure you want to proceed?

    changed by Sharetribe Team via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  7. To onemogoči uporabniški račun iz trgovine in jim prepreči ponovni dostop do spletnega mesta s tem računom. Ali ste prepričani, da želite nadaljevati?
    To onemogoči uporabniški račun iz trgovine in jim prepreči ponovni dostop do spletnega mesta s tem računom. Ali ste prepričani, da želite nadaljevati?
    changed by Aljaz .
    Copy to clipboard