🔁


History

  1. Please note that after deletion, you and your marketplace users may still receive the last marketplace update emails.
    Please note that after deletion, you and your marketplace users may still receive the last marketplace update emails.

    Please note that after deletion, you and your marketplace users may still receive the last marketplace update emails.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. Please note that after deletion, you and your marketplace users may still receive the last marketplace update emails.
    Please note that after deletion, you and your marketplace users may still receive the last marketplace update emails.

    Please note that after deletion, you and your marketplace users may still receive the last marketplace update emails.

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  3. Upoštevajte, da lahko po izbrisu vi in uporabniki vaše spletne tržnice še vedno prejemate e-poštna sporočila z zadnjimi posodobitvami spletne tržnice.
    Upoštevajte, da lahko po izbrisu vi in uporabniki vaše spletne tržnice še vedno prejemate e-poštna sporočila z zadnjimi posodobitvami spletne tržnice.
    changed by Aljaz .
    Copy to clipboard