🔁


History

  1. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    changed by Antti Virolainen .
    Copy to clipboard
  2. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion can not be reversed.

    changed by Antti Virolainen via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  3. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    changed via the API .
    Copy to clipboard
  4. Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.
    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    Are you sure you really want to delete your user account and permanently lose all data related to it? Account deletion cannot be reversed.

    changed by Thomas Malbaux via a Batch Operation.
    Copy to clipboard
  5. Ali si res prepričan, da želiš trajno izbrisati svoj uporabniški račun in s tem izgubiti vse podatke in informacije, povezane s tem računom? Izbrisanega računa namreč ne moremo obnoviti.
    Ali si res prepričan, da želiš trajno izbrisati svoj uporabniški račun in s tem izgubiti vse podatke in informacije, povezane s tem računom? Izbrisanega računa namreč ne moremo obnoviti.
    changed by Marusa .
    Copy to clipboard